The 10th Anniversary of Faster Horses is happening at Michigan International Speedway in Brooklyn, Michigan July 14th, 15th, and 16th.

Tickets go on sale Friday, February 10th! Tickets and all information is available by clicking here!

Performances this year includes:

Zac Brown Band

Shania Twain

Luke Bryan

Also Performing:
Dustin Lynch, Dwight Yoakam, Billy Currington, Dylan Scott, Blanco Brown, MIKE., Warren Zeiders, Kameron Marlowe, Chris Cagle, Hailey Whitters, Conner Smith, Kylie Morgan, Tenille Townes, Dee Jay Silver, George Birge, Megan Moroney, Mackenzie Carpenter, Ashland Craft, Madeline Edwards, John Morgan, Aaron Raitiere, Mackenzie Porter, Chayce Beckham, Pillbox Patti, Lauren Watkins, Ben Burgess, Peytan Porter, Vivienne Artur

Tickets and everything you need to know is online now at